Britons and other non-EU travellers face €7 fee to enter Denmark for visits

4 monate vor
British nationals as well as all other visa-exempt non-EU citizens will have to get authorisation and pay a €7 fee to enter the Schengen zone when new rules come in to force before the end of 2022, the European commission confirmed on Tuesday.
Aus der Quelle lesen